News and Events

Article Title Date
PFMP supports new reform strategy to accelerate infra spending Monday, 20 March 2017
PFMP names Gary Ellem as new Team Leader Monday, 18 July 2016
PFMP holds Appreciation Dinner for partners Wednesday, 06 July 2016
DBM holds End Users Training for Budget Cycle Analytics Wednesday, 06 April 2016
PFMP, SGV support Bureau of the Treasury in management and monitoring of GOP’s contingent liabilities Sunday, 28 February 2016
Civil society gets involved in monitoring DepED’s expenditure programs Thursday, 11 February 2016
DBM raises new level of business intelligence with Budget Cycle Analytics Tuesday, 02 February 2016
DPWH hosts Brown Bag session on Public Financial Management (PFM) Reforms Sunday, 06 December 2015
PFMP presents results of three-year support to Department of Education; turns over Financial Management Manual Thursday, 05 November 2015
First batch completes PFM Certificate Program Monday, 02 November 2015
BTr, PFMP and SGV to commence work on Contingent Liabilities (CL) Management Thursday, 22 October 2015
PFM Certificate Program to enhance skills, support career growth of government staff Monday, 05 October 2015
DOF updated on key Philippine PFM Reforms and Australia's support for implementation Wednesday, 02 September 2015
PFMP supports strengthening of stakeholder participation in DOH’s Public Expenditure Matters; helps draft Department Order Monday, 31 August 2015
PFMP assists Department of Health in Stakeholder Engagement in Public Expenditure Matters Wednesday, 12 August 2015
DBM: Account Code System a Fiscal Transparency Tool Monday, 22 June 2015
Philippines gains ground on public financial management reforms Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Bureau of the Treasury hosts PFMP brown bag session on Public Financial Management Thursday, 04 June 2015
DepED convenes 5th Monthly Meeting for Data Cleansing Activities Thursday, 28 May 2015
PFMP assists DepED in establishing a framework for CSO engagement in monitoring expenditure programs Monday, 18 May 2015
 
Page 1 of 2
Share on facebook

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Download Fact Sheet click here


PFM Logo resize

Watch the Story of Juan

PFM video

Watch the PFMP AVP

PFM video